Page Header

Select A New Club or Organization
Jodi McNulty, President Phone Icon 205.306.1575 Email Icon Email
  Ashley Gregory, VP Leadership

Greystone Elementary School PTA

PTA Logo
PTA Logo

2016-17 PTA Board: 

President - Jodi McNulty

VP Leadership - Ashley Gregory

VP Financial - Jeri Cole, Danyelle Sedlak

Treasurer - Kelli Busby, Lindsay Mirabito

VP Programs - Vicky Duncan, Christy Turner

VP Student Programs - Ashley Hubbard

VP Membership - Courtney Cahalan

Recording Secretary - Christy Manahan

Corresponding Secretary – Lisa Pierce

Communication Director – Skippy Trible

Volunteer Coordinators – Robyn Oswald, Nicole Stansell

Parliamentarian – Becky Laney


Over the 2015-2016 school year, the PTA raised:

$1,060.36 - Chick-fil-A Spirit Nights

$807.26 - Kendra Scott Spirit Night

$350.00 - McDonald’s Spirit Night

$118.00 - Uncle Maddio’s Pizza

$938.00 - Zaxby’s Spirit Nights

$549.33 - Target Red Card (Target ended this program this year)

$159.08 - Amazon Smile

$2,567.70 - Box Tops

$1,615.53 - Publix Partners

$484.00 - Greystone T-Shirts

$22, 871.30 - Coin Drop

$31,520.56 Total

We were able to fulfill every teacher grant that was submitted. We have committed to fund $5000 again next year for Young Author’s Week. None of these amazing projects would be possible without your support of our school. Thank you!